Mikem marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi boy in New York - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mikem's country

Mikem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
dsgdsagsd sdgr re gre gesg d gesr gers re gresg res gre ds ggf

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






mikem picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Str V12
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Mikem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Red
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV Yes
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mikem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Mikem's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession therapist
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Mikem's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Mikem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mikem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in Angola
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Angola
Languages Kutchi
 
Mikem's Life Style

 
Drinker Heavy / Frequent Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker Light    
 
About Mikem and His Life Partner

 
reeeeeeeeeee drfs gfr ersgresg res sr gres ges rgregdg fd dfdfdf f d
 
About Mikem and His Family

 
fd gg fdf dsf dfd gdfgfdgg ggdf fd gff d
 
Mikem Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 87 years
Origin Black Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Bahamas
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2