Minhal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Minhal's country

Minhal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I don''''''''''''''''t know what I said about me BT let me try

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






minhal picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Citizen
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Minhal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Minhal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Pets
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Soft Rock
Reads Poetry
Movies Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Golf
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Minhal's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession psychologist
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Minhal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Minhal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Minhal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Minhal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Minhal and Her Life Partner

 
I am caring loving honest loyal n Islamic minded.Mera manana ha k insan KO deen n duniya KO barabr le kr chalna chahye Islamic faraiz porye kare n dressing decent kro k jis me sattar b complete ho n fashion me b ho BT over na ho jis se Islam ki behormati ho.
My life partner qualities:
Caring loving honest loyal well mannered well educated well settled namazi apne n mere parents ki respect kare.decent n down to earth
 
About Minhal and Her Family

 
Simple n decent family
 
Minhal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2