Miryal2000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Al Khartum - Separated woman - Wilayat al Khartum female - dating & matrimonials Sudan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Miryal2000's country

Miryal2000 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am searching for a likeminded life partnership,,,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

miryal2000 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Khartoum
City / Country Al Khartum, Wilayat Al Khartum, Sudan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Miryal2000's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Miryal2000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Pop
Reads Humour
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Miryal2000's Education and Career

Education University Profession modelling
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Miryal2000's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Miryal2000's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
Miryal2000's Cultural Background

Birth Country Sudan Grewup in Sudan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sudan
Languages English
Miryal2000's Life Style

Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Miryal2000 and Her Life Partner

I am honest, careful, with a humor sense, family friendly, i am positive, affectionate, i am responsible,loving ,spontaneous, caring ,creative, understanding and hardworking woman.
my hobby and interests in life include cooking, reading, creativity, watching movies, wind surfing, marine, swimming, I like animals.
About Miryal2000 and Her Family

I come from a noble family of 7 my father, mother 3 brothers, myself and a younger sister
Miryal2000 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2