Mirzamazz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Maliri Landi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mirzamazz's country

Mirzamazz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Mirza Mazz Is My Name & I Am Very Friendly To All Human... .....

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






mirzamazz picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Site Town
City / Country Maliri Landi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Mirzamazz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mirzamazz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Soft Rock
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mirzamazz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Meniger
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mirzamazz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mirzamazz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Muslim : Sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mirzamazz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mirzamazz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mirzamazz and His Life Partner

 
I am Studend & Still Job In P.R.C .......
 
About Mirzamazz and His Family

 
My Family Member Only 6 Mom&Dad Bro & His Wife My Sis And Me.........
 
Mirzamazz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2