Mishaal Shaadi Proposal

mishaal picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 28 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Ilama Shibli Nomani Road Kasur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


doctor, punjabi by mother language, native, currently in lahore

About Mishaal and Her Life Partner

native from lower punjab, planning for uk for specialization

Mishaal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Mishaal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Singing Music Sufi Music Reads Fantasy Movies Romance Sports Martial Arts Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mishaal's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionhouse job
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Mishaal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mishaal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceRoommate Sub Castmughal 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mishaal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mishaal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mishaal and Her Family

mughal sunni family, i m eldest father is contractor mother is teacher , educated family

Mishaal Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan