Mishikhwaja Shaadi Proposal

mishikhwaja picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 30 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

North Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


my daughter`s name is muneeza mumtaz, .I want an educated,good looking.loving,carin g and jolly life partner 4 her , who can take her responsiblities and fulfil

About Mishikhwaja and Her Life Partner

she iz very simple,loving and caring in nature and she like cooking and baking ,she like 2 eat jung foods ,mostly eat pizza this iz her fav 1 and love pets like cats and birds and perform prayerz regularly, her fav hobbies are interior decoration,glass painting,fun with frndz ,outing,outdoor games, travling e.t.c....
if any 1 intrested then contact me on my persnal id kh_mumtaz943@hotmail .com

Mishikhwaja's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mishikhwaja's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Animal Music Latest Film Songs Reads Poetry Movies Comedy Sports Tennis Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mishikhwaja's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professioneducation
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Mishikhwaja's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mishikhwaja's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castsunni syed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mishikhwaja's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mishikhwaja's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mishikhwaja and Her Family

i have a tiny family we r very middle class but very educated and noble..
some information about me, that I m in Government Service (Education Department) Govt. of Sindh and my wife relates Education, she is Headmistress 17 grade in Public School & College Sir Syed Town, North Karachi.
Belongs to India (Hyderabad Dakkan)...
if any 1 intrested then contact me on my persnal id kh_mumtaz943@hotmail .com

Mishikhwaja Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginBlack ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan