Miskhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Miskhan's country
Miskhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a divorcee female with one son of 4 years already in good school.The divorce was caused due to maltreatment of my inlaws.
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






miskhan picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Miskhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Miskhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Miskhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession staying at home
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Miskhan's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Miskhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast yousafzai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Miskhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Oman
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Miskhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Miskhan and His Life Partner

 
I am a women who studied in a reputable institution and soon after my inter got married ( as arranged by parents) but due to maltreatment of my inlaws we took Khula and i again started my education afer gap of 8 years and got unveristy degree in first attempt.
 
About Miskhan and His Family

 
I belong to a respectable, uducated family, my brothers are welll educated and happily married and i have no sister. I am the oly girl in my family.
 
Miskhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2