Misterprince marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Misterprince's country

Misterprince Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have friendly nature, good sense of humour,Urdu speaking noble family of Lodhi Khan, Govt Job (bps-16) in a federal govt department of Pakistan, Belong to Mul

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






misterprince picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Misterprince's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Misterprince's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Misterprince's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Govt Job (bps-16) in Paki
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Misterprince's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Misterprince's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Lodhi Khan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Misterprince's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Misterprince's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Misterprince and His Life Partner

 
I have friendly nature, good sense of humour,Urdu speaking noble family of Lodhi Khan, Govt Job (bps-16) in a federal govt department, Belong to Multan, job duties are at Lahore.
 
About Misterprince and His Family

 
We are 5 brothers & 1 sister. Both of my parents have left this world. We are alhamduLillah educated family.My eldest brother is MBA and running a private college, 2nd brother is MA (political science) and working in Punjab Govt department, 3rd brother is diploma holder and is working in KSA, I am on 4th number. My younger sister is studying in BA, the youngest brother is student of intermediate.
 
Misterprince Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2