Mj62 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mj62's country

Mj62 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Loyal, Trust worthy, Caring and Loving Very down to earth and easy going person

Sex Male - Man
Age 59

mj62 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mj62's Personal and Physical Details

Status Annulled Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Mj62's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Mj62's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Accounting
Employment Secret Income Secret
Mj62's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Mj62's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Mj62's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Mj62's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Mj62 and His Life Partner

Looking for a educated / some what religious partner
About Mj62 and His Family

Mj62 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 37 to 49 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2