Mkashifc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mkashifc's country

Mkashifc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am searching for life partner, i don\'t need anything, only full figered wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






mkashifc picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street MODEL COLONY
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mkashifc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mkashifc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mkashifc's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession AVIATION
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mkashifc's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mkashifc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ---
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mkashifc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mkashifc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mkashifc and His Life Partner

 
hi, this is kashif, i done mba and now working in emirates airline.
 
About Mkashifc and His Family

 
WE ARE 1 BRO AND 2 SIS, BOTH SIS MARRIED AND THEY ARE IN ENGLAND.
 
Mkashifc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Large
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2