Mkhasi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gujar Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mkhasi's country

Mkhasi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I''''''''m Muhammad Qasim.. I need I smart slim girl for marry... Age 20 to 27

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






mkhasi picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Mandra
City / Country Gujar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mkhasi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mkhasi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mkhasi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mkhasi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mkhasi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mkhasi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Mkhasi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mkhasi and His Life Partner

 
I have graduated.. And hafiz e Quran..and ophthalmic technician in a hospital
 
About Mkhasi and His Family

 
I have only 4 family members..dad have die.. And mother is alive Alhamdulliallah
 
Mkhasi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2