Mmaannii Shaadi Proposal

mmaannii picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

7a Sebertroad Forestgate London, London City, UK matrimonials


i m imran from London basically from pakistan i m loving,caring,sincer e,rumentic.trustable

About Mmaannii and His Life Partner

i m imran from london basically from pakistan
i m loving,caring,sincer e,rumentic. trust able

Mmaannii's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mmaannii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance Sports Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mmaannii's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionstudent and employer
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Mmaannii's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Mmaannii's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsardar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Mmaannii's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mmaannii's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Mmaannii and His Family

my family are loving,caring,sincer e,. trust able

Mmaannii Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online