Mmqureshi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kachhi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mmqureshi's country

Mmqureshi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Worked Saudia for the last 32 yesrs as a finance manager . now i settled in pakistan.

Sex Male - Man
Age 60






mmqureshi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mmqureshi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Mmqureshi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Hockey, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mmqureshi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finance Manager
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Mmqureshi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Mmqureshi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Mmqureshi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Mmqureshi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mmqureshi and His Life Partner

 
My name is Manzoor i am looking for bride.
She must be kind hearted and nice lady.
 
Mmqureshi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 44 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2