Mohammedazam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bangalore - Single man - Karnataka male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mohammedazam's country

Mohammedazam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Searching a Pious Kashmiri or Azad Kashmiri Muslim Girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






mohammedazam picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street RT Nagar
City / Country Bangalore, Karnataka, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mohammedazam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mohammedazam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mohammedazam's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Mechanical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Mohammedazam's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Mohammedazam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mohammedazam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, English, Kannada
 
Mohammedazam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mohammedazam and His Life Partner

 
If you are good Muslim girl and decent family please contact me.My Whatsup number is 0592348902
I stay in Saudi
 
About Mohammedazam and His Family

 
I have two younger brothers
No sisters
Both Brother are engineers
 
Mohammedazam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2