Mohsin81 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chere - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mohsin81's country
Mohsin81 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im average tall good lookin person .try 2 enjoy every day of ma life.
Sex Male - Man
Age 33






mohsin81 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Chere, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mohsin81's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Mohsin81's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mohsin81's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Mohsin81's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mohsin81's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mohsin81's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mohsin81's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mohsin81 and His Life Partner

 
Its really hard for me 2 discribe ma self.I Love 2 travell,play sports,love hicking,work out actully try to do anything to enjoy ma life.and the partner im looking for should be doing the same.
 
About Mohsin81 and His Family

 
Have a big family,4sis and 2 brothers.Four of them are abroad.Father is running a business and im helping him with it.
 
Mohsin81 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
tbsp
 
sitemap | 1 | 2