Momina622 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Changa - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Momina622's country

Momina622 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
seacrh for a life partner.I am very simple caring and loving person. I believe in one God and try to say my prayers five time a day. I hate liers.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






momina622 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Wah Cantt
City / Country Changa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Momina622's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Momina622's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Momina622's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Momina622's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Momina622's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Momina622's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Oman Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Momina622's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Momina622 and Her Life Partner

 
I am very simple caring and loving person. I believe in one God and try to say my prayers five time a day. I hate liers.
 
About Momina622 and Her Family

 
belong to simple family
 
Momina622 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2