Moml1 Shaadi Proposal

moml1 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 44 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

North Karachi Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


im simple and straight forward .like to fallow religious obligation.

About Moml1 and Her Life Partner

im simple and straight forward .like to fallow religious obligation.

Moml1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Moml1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Moml1's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionother
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Moml1's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married1

Moml1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castyusuf zai 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Moml1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Moml1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Moml1 and Her Family

i belong to middle class .we are big family.

Moml1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged32 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan