Mrkool Shaadi Proposal

mrkool picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Model Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


hi to all who r viewing my profile,iam imran from Lahore.

About Mrkool and His Life Partner

well,iam a decent guy and looking seriously for an attractive decent and educated lady,having a pleasing personality and good nature.I myself is very caring and doing a good job as a qualified accountant,earning good enuv to support a family now.hmm i wana get married within next year 2009.serious candidates are encouraged to apply.

Mrkool's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA- BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mrkool's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Photography Music Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Techno Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Documentary, Science Fiction, Western Sports Gym Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mrkool's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mrkool's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Mrkool's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mrkool's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mrkool's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Mrkool and His Family

Well as i told already,i got 2 bro and 1 sis,and one bro is married and settled in Uk,sis is also married 2 yrs back.Me and my younger bro of age 21 is left,young bro is studying in MBA.Mom is housewife and dad has his own construction business in lahore.

Mrkool Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan