Mrmonster Shaadi Proposal

mrmonster picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Near ByRasool Park Lahore Samanabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Salaam! I had done (MCS) Masters in Computer/ IT. I am currently working as an Admin Professional.

About Mrmonster and His Life Partner

My friends describe me as confident, trustful,. My hobbies/interests include Study books, Photography, Art. I prefer reading Islamic related books. My favourite sports are Cricket, Tennis, Swimming. My family is traditional. I am looking on monster786atyAh00dot cm for someone Smart, Committed.

Mrmonster's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mrmonster's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Mrmonster's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionJob
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Mrmonster's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Mrmonster's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Mrmonster's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Mrmonster's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mrmonster and His Family

I have 2 brothers and one married sister. My father has been retired, mother is house wife. I belong to traditional, and joint family system.

Mrmonster Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan