Mrzubair Shaadi Proposal

mrzubair picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Nazmabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Asalaam-o-alaikum! Thanks first for visiting my profile; I can do my best to describe myself. My name is Zubair Elahi. I live in Karachi Pakistan.

About Mrzubair and His Life Partner

Mrzubair's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mrzubair's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Pets, Politics Hobbies Fishing Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Thai Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mrzubair's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionFast food Related
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Mrzubair's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Mrzubair's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub CastShaikh 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Mrzubair's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mrzubair's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mrzubair and His Family

.......What I am looking for in a Life Partner.........
I wish to get a life partner whose care full and loving with me and my family. And she was Respective, sincere, intelligent, and positive thinking. Looks: Good Looking, Disability: None, Religious level: Moderate/Traditional , Sect: Sunni, Prefer (Ehle -Hadith), habits: I no that! No body is perfect in World, but I wish to get a life partner who makes my life Heaven with her care and love.
I think anyone that likes what I had to say in the box above will probably get along with me. AS long as you consider yourself a good hearted please contact with my mother or me. This is not the only thing that describes me, and I well tell you more about myself when we start to communicate.
JAZAKALLAH' O KHAIR.
Wasallam.

Mrzubair Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan