Msadiq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Msadiq's country
Msadiq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for the boy of my beloved daughter. It is very is difficult proses of finding a groom for a girl who is well educated and a respectable family .
Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






msadiq picture
Star Libra
Town / Street F-8
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Msadiq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Msadiq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Msadiq's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession assistant HR
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Msadiq's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Msadiq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Msadiq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Msadiq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Msadiq and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for the life partner (boy) of my beloved daughter. Presently it is very strange that I have to go through this is difficult proses of finding a groom for a girl who is well educated belongs to a very respectable family , but this is social problem in our sociaty, vase by a number of parents and families. But I pray to Allah that I should get a very sincere and honest boy for my daughter.
 
About Msadiq and Her Family

 
we are belong from one of the interior distric of punjab. My husband is retired from army officer and we have four childrens. My elder son is married, 28 years old. I have two daughters in the middle. and youngest son studies in O level.
 
Msadiq Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2