Msdafridi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abdul Khel - Single man - FATA male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Msdafridi's country

Msdafridi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I Masood Searching for good life partner I am a Master of computer science student at NUML peshawar. now is complete my MCS degree

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






msdafridi picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Bara
City / Country Abdul Khel, FATA, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Msdafridi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Msdafridi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Msdafridi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Studen
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Msdafridi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Msdafridi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Afridi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Msdafridi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages Pashto
 
Msdafridi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Msdafridi and His Life Partner

 
I am Masood want to marry and found a good honest, faithful, life partner.
 
About Msdafridi and His Family

 
My family one of the good family very good and respectable
 
Msdafridi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2