Mua marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gulberg - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mua's country

Mua Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m 34 year old independent Man looking for a really y really nice girl for my self

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






mua picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Main Market
City / Country Gulberg, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mua's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mua's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mua's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mua's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mua's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mua's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Mua's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mua and His Life Partner

 
I ma lonely person need a loving & caring life partner
 
Mua Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2