Mubashara Shaadi Proposal

mubashara picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Barki Badhal, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum! Asslamu Alaikum!

About Mubashara and Her Life Partner

i enjoy listening to music (timberlake, furtado, melua, coldplay...to name but a few), reading books (into most genres), walking (especially long country ones!), travelling (have not done much...yet!) and spending time with my immediate family (believe it or not, they are cool!).
What am I looking for?
I am looking for a like minded Sunni Muslim Bengali male aged between 23 - 30 years who also values the Eastern as well as the Western culture; is educated and a professional. I am also hoping that he will be kind and generous (which means lots of lovely presents for me!) and of course honest, Inshallah (mind you, if a true Muslim then that would be automatic...)

Mubashara's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupB- BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Mubashara's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Shot Stories Movies Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Bowling Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mubashara's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionno
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Mubashara's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Mubashara's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mubashara's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Mubashara's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Mubashara Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan