Mubeen460 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mubeen460's country

Mubeen460 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Working in a private multinational firm as software developer in faisalabad

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






mubeen460 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street K-Block Gulistan Colony
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mubeen460's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mubeen460's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Net Surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Humour, Self-help
Movies Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mubeen460's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Software Developer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mubeen460's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mubeen460's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Cheema jutt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mubeen460's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mubeen460's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mubeen460 and His Life Partner

 
Working in a private multinational firm in faisalabad
 
About Mubeen460 and His Family

 
Mother is housewomen, father is working in a private firm. brother is also working in the same firm where em working. sister is studying in M-phil
 
Mubeen460 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2