Mubi472 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Raiwind - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mubi472's country

Mubi472 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have a smiling face with decent personality. I hate lies. I belong to a noble family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






mubi472 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Gulberg Town
City / Country Raiwind, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mubi472's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Mubi472's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mubi472's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mubi472's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mubi472's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mubi472's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mubi472's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mubi472 and His Life Partner

 
A jolly personality will be a good match for me. The girl should be well educated with good moral and ethical values.
 
About Mubi472 and His Family

 
A family having good moral values..
 
Mubi472 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2