Mughal786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kharian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mughal786's country

Mughal786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
On email when some one coatact fdgdfgg fgfd gfd g fdg df gfd gfd gfd gd fg dfg fd gfd g dfg df gfd gfd gfd g dfg df gdf g fdg df gd fg df gdf g fdg fdg df gd gf

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






mughal786 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulayana
City / Country Kharian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mughal786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mughal786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mughal786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mughal786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mughal786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mughal786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mughal786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mughal786 and His Life Partner

 
On email fdsg df gd fgd fg fdg fd g fd g df g df g fdg df gfd gfd gfd gfd gfd gfd g fdg dfg dfg dfgdfg fd gdf gdf gdf gdfg d fgd fgdf gd fg dfg
 
About Mughal786 and His Family

 
Om email fgd gd gd fgd fgd fgdf g dfg fdg dfg d f gd fgfd gfd gfd gdf gdf gfd df gd fgd f g fd g dfg fd g fdgd fg df gfd gd fg fdgdf g d f g fd gfd gd fg fdg fd g fd g fd gfd g
 
Mughal786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2