Muhammadahmadismail marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadahmadismail's country

Muhammadahmadismail Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am M.S Engineer and doing job in 2nd largest Hosiery Manufacturing company of world.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






muhammadahmadismail picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street 1
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Model Building
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies Musical
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Muhammadahmadismail's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadahmadismail and His Life Partner

 
I am M.S Engineer & doing job in 2nd largest Hosiery Manufacturing company of world. I am looking MBBS Dr. Girl as life partner.
 
Muhammadahmadismail Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2