Muhammadfaisalaltaf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi Cantonment - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadfaisalaltaf's country

Muhammadfaisalaltaf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am Faisal from Rwp Govt job holder in Deffence as civil permanent job looking for loving wife who love me ever.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






muhammadfaisalaltaf picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street House-E58, Street-1
City / Country Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Card Games, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Govt Job
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadfaisalaltaf and His Life Partner

 
i am Govt holder in deffence want life partner who should be beautiful white and loving caring
 
About Muhammadfaisalaltaf and His Family

 
i have 4 sisters and 1 young brother my parents both are alive
 
Muhammadfaisalaltaf Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2