Muhammadjamshaidakhtar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujrat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's country

Muhammadjamshaidakhtar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aslaam o Alaikum my son is working as clerk in government high school. I am searching life partner for him. Must be sincere

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






muhammadjamshaidakhtar picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Moh. Korotana
City / Country Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Clerk
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khokhar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadjamshaidakhtar and His Life Partner

 
We belong to decent family. sincere. Respectable, education.
 
About Muhammadjamshaidakhtar and His Family

 
We very decent family
 
Muhammadjamshaidakhtar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2