Muhammadomer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sialkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadomer's country

Muhammadomer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for loyal and sincere soft heart life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






muhammadomer picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadomer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muhammadomer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Film Making, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Western
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Shooting, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Muhammadomer's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Student Income High
 
Muhammadomer's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Muhammadomer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muhammadomer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Muhammadomer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadomer and His Life Partner

 
Hello Everyone Aslam o Alikum I hope you will be fine and thank you so much for read my profile. Firstly i will say that my name is Muhammad Omer and i am very honest and loyal person. I am searching true and loyal aoft heart life partner. If someone is interested. So then kindly contact me without any hesitation.
Thanks & Best Regard
Have a good day
 
About Muhammadomer and His Family

 
My Family is very nice and friendly. MashAllah my mom is also very soft heart and friendly person. And my all sister and brothers are well educated.Thank You
 
Muhammadomer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2