Muhammads marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Okara - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammads's country

Muhammads Shaadi Proposal

About Me
ache sathi ki talash .................... .................... .................... .................... .................... .............

Sex Male - Man
Age 25

muhammads picture
Star Leo
Town / Street 181al Okara
City / Country Okara, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Muhammads's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Muhammads's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Collecting Coins, Fishing, Graphology
Music Acid Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Bengali, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muhammads's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession artic
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Muhammads's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Muhammads's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Secret Sub Cast y
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Muhammads's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Muhammads's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Muhammads and His Life Partner

kisi ko acha ya bura kehne se koi acha ya bura nahi banta/////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// ///////////////////
About Muhammads and His Family

my fsmily hsppy snd joint family
Muhammads Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2