Munawar300 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sialkot - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Munawar300's country

Munawar300 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Need a Spouse in Sialkot, must follow Islam. I can spent life according to Islam

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






munawar300 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Iqbal Town
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Munawar300's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Munawar300's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Munawar300's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Metallurgy & Material Eng
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Munawar300's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Munawar300's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Munawar300's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Munawar300's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Munawar300 and His Life Partner

 
My name is Hafiz Munawar Iqbal, Metallurgy & Material Engineer. I am Working as Quality Assurance Engineer in Surgical company.
I am looking for 2nd life partner in Sialkot that have follow Quran because ALLAH have given permission to marry more than girl if you can do justice. So, my life partner must know the Quran and follow message.
 
About Munawar300 and His Family

 
I belong to moderate family and my number is three. My parents are alive and live in home city. I want to marry in Sialkot but keep in mind that, I will never disclose to my family because the environment of Pakistan for 2nd marriage is very criticle.
 
Munawar300 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2