Muneer_hussain786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kuri - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muneer_hussain786's country

Muneer_hussain786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for a good loving and careing life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






muneer_hussain786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Shahzad Town
City / Country Kuri, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muneer_hussain786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muneer_hussain786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Card Games, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muneer_hussain786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muneer_hussain786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Muneer_hussain786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast malik
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muneer_hussain786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Muneer_hussain786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Muneer_hussain786 and His Life Partner

 
i am muneer from islamabad and i am engineer working in private firm
 
About Muneer_hussain786 and His Family

 
i m living with my family
 
Muneer_hussain786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2