Mushtaqayaqoob marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jiddah - Single man - Mintaqat Makkah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mushtaqayaqoob's country

Mushtaqayaqoob Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My son is very handsome Ma Shaa Allah, and is working as a Mechanical Engineer in saudi arabia from 4 years and we are seeking a beautiful girl for him belingin

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

mushtaqayaqoob picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Aziziyah District, Jeddah
City / Country Jiddah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mushtaqayaqoob's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Mushtaqayaqoob's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Film Making, Photography
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Rap, Sufi Music, Techno, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Mushtaqayaqoob's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Mechanical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Mushtaqayaqoob's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Mushtaqayaqoob's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Mushtaqayaqoob's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
Mushtaqayaqoob's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Mushtaqayaqoob and His Life Partner

*Age* -28 years
*Nationality*- Pakistani (from Abbottabad) Residing in Saudi Arabia
*Cast*- Malik (Awan)
*Religion*- Muslim (Sunni)
*Qualification*- _Bachelors_ in Mechanical Engineering from UK and
_Masters_ in Advanced Manufacturing from the UK.
*Job Status*- Currently working in Saudi Arabia from the past 4 years.
*Family Details*- Groom has 2 younger sisters and parents, all residing in Jeddah{Sisters are Not dependent on the groom}
Father is working in Saudi Arabia since 1980.
*Seeking* A girl belonging from Abbottabad or areas nearby, the girl has to be Beautiful, well-Educated, well-mannered, God fearing and never married before.
About Mushtaqayaqoob and His Family

Interested people may contact me on mushtaq.a.yaqoob@hot for further details
Mushtaqayaqoob Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2