Mustafa3113 Shaadi Proposal

mustafa3113 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i m loving, caring and best Husband , i will care my in laws................ ...

About Mustafa3113 and His Life Partner

i dont consider on age difference, ethnicity, color, financial matters etc, i need only simple and caring partner, the condition is that she should be loving. she should love me in deep, i like working woman, well dressed, graceful and charming lady

Mustafa3113's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mustafa3113's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Film Making, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mustafa3113's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionJournalist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mustafa3113's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mustafa3113's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastJatoi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Mustafa3113's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesSeraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mustafa3113's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Mustafa3113 and His Family

i m now living with my family but after marriage i will live separate from my family, i will agree to live as \\\"Ghar Jami\\\"...

Mustafa3113 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan