Muzammiladnan Shaadi Proposal

muzammiladnan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Johar Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My is Muzammal Aslam.I was born and.brought in Dubai UAE.I am currently working in US based IT Company located in Lahore I''''''''''''''''m earning enough Alh

About Muzammiladnan and His Life Partner

I pray 5 times a day Fast quite often give Sadaqah.Im self made man who always depends on Allah.I try to follow Shariah as per our Prophet Muhammad Peace Be Upon Him.I am looking for a girl who is humble kind.Who thanks Allah in Any means.I am looking for average looking girl.

Muzammiladnan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Muzammiladnan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking, Fishing Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery Sports Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Muzammiladnan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSales Executive
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Muzammiladnan's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Muzammiladnan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastHindu : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Muzammiladnan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Pashto, Urdu

Muzammiladnan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Muzammiladnan and His Family

My father is self employed mom is still working in government school as a teacher. I love my parents. I have 2 sisters both are married. Iam only son. I was born and brought it up in Dubai UAE.I have came to Pakistan due to COVID-19. I have plans to move back once I get better opportunity Soon Inshallah. Iam happy what my Allah gives me.

Muzammiladnan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan