Nab_pak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nazimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nab_pak's country

Nab_pak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
fdgfdgdfgdfdfggfhfgh fghfghfghfgfdgdfgdfg dfgdffffffffffffffff fffffffffgsdfgdfgusd ffffffffffffffffffff ffffffeseeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeegggggggggggggggg

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






nab_pak picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nab_pak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nab_pak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Card Games, Cycling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nab_pak's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finance Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nab_pak's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Nab_pak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nab_pak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Nab_pak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nab_pak and His Life Partner

 
dfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfg hfghfghfghsdfsssssss ssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssggggg ggggggggggggfddddddd ddddddddddddddgggggg ggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhyttttttttttttt trrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr tyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuuuu uuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww wwwwerrrrrrrr....... Ab itna kon sochta hai...
 
About Nab_pak and His Family

 
I love my Family & that's all;) .................... ................
 
Nab_pak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2