Nabgha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nabgha's country

Nabgha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i belong to religious family and finding my husband for same cast and having gov.job and hood family background good habits

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






nabgha picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nabgha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nabgha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nabgha's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Nabgha's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Nabgha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nabgha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nabgha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nabgha and Her Life Partner

 
I am single good looking girl i HV done masters in economics and now i m teaching
 
About Nabgha and Her Family

 
I have 2 sis
 
Nabgha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2