Nabz Shaadi Proposal

nabz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Work Visa

Bhagdadia Al Jadidah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


I am very kind heart and humble person. i am searching a suitable match from Canada or USA.

About Nabz and His Life Partner

I am working in Saudi Arabia as an shipping executive

Nabz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Nabz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery Sports Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Nabz's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionShipping and Logistics Ex
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Nabz's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Nabz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastZuberi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Nabz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Nabz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Nabz and His Family

Have a small family settled in karachi Pakistan. I am living alone in Saudi Arabia

Nabz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 27 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia