Nadibhatti marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nadibhatti's country

Nadibhatti Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi i am a very down to earth polite honest loving person i am making my profile on my self responsibility

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

nadibhatti picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sodiwal
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Nadibhatti's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Nadibhatti's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Sufi Music
Reads Self-help
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Nadibhatti's Education and Career

Education Other Profession chef
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Nadibhatti's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Nadibhatti's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhatti
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Nadibhatti's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Nadibhatti's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Nadibhatti and His Life Partner

looking for a self depended lady it doesn''t mater that she is divorced or single but should be polite honest caring bride. she also self responsible but i want to describe about my feelings and my thinking i am not a lier not a selfish and also not a greedy person in short i am a straight forward
About Nadibhatti and His Family

a very happy family of mine but i want to make my future relation without my family involvement thanks
Nadibhatti Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2