Naeemakhter marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Protestant boy in Ar Rashidiyah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naeemakhter's country

Naeemakhter Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Naeem Akhter from Pakistan I need a good life partner in USA age difference between 5year

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






naeemakhter picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Omme Rammol
City / Country Ar Rashidiyah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Naeemakhter's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Naeemakhter's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Naeemakhter's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Hosptailty
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Naeemakhter's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
 
Naeemakhter's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Protestant
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bourat
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Naeemakhter's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Naeemakhter's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Naeemakhter and His Life Partner

 
Need a good partner how understand me I am not belong a rich family but need some good family
 
About Naeemakhter and His Family

 
I am belong a pastor family we have big family And joint
 
Naeemakhter Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Above average
Smoker None Country American Samoa
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2