Nafeesmoon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nafeesmoon's country

Nafeesmoon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a Boy seeking a Muslim Girl. I am serious in marry because I want to marry any other city.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






nafeesmoon picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Jampur
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nafeesmoon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Nafeesmoon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nafeesmoon's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer Operator
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Nafeesmoon's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Nafeesmoon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Deo Band
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nafeesmoon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Nafeesmoon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Nafeesmoon and His Life Partner

 
I am a Boy seeking a Muslim Girl. I am serious in marry because I want to marry any other city.
 
About Nafeesmoon and His Family

 
My all Family members are 10 and I seeking a girl. I do not want that she is employee.
 
Nafeesmoon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2