Nafeesstar27 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nafeesstar27's country

Nafeesstar27 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am here to find myself partner. She should be loyle and caring lady. Respect of everyone is above all the aspects

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






nafeesstar27 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street No 2 Distt Faisalb
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nafeesstar27's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nafeesstar27's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nafeesstar27's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession military
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nafeesstar27's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Nafeesstar27's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jat
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nafeesstar27's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nafeesstar27's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nafeesstar27 and His Life Partner

 
I am a man of word. Well educated attractive caring and loving. I always respect the elders and caring about people those who are connected to me.
 
About Nafeesstar27 and His Family

 
I belong to a noble family. We all are well educated and understand the current era requirements and norms. My father is passed away. We are three childs of our family and mother of course housewife. My sister is teacher by professio. We are lead to a comfortable life.
 
Nafeesstar27 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2