Namedmalikx marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahorian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Namedmalikx's country

Namedmalikx Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Registered pharmacist Working as Assi.Quality control manager also work as fitness expert in gym. Currently enrollment in msc clinical nutrition

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

namedmalikx picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street 21km Ferozpur Road
City / Country Lahorian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Namedmalikx's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Namedmalikx's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Aerobics, Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Namedmalikx's Education and Career

Education University Profession Dr of Medicine
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Namedmalikx's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Namedmalikx's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Namedmalikx's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
Namedmalikx's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Namedmalikx and His Life Partner

Aoa... Baby you should have good hight slim body at least graduate and fair color.. About me I am good looking, very loving and caring also fitness expert and Assistant Quality control manager in medicine industry Let''s see when we method luck 😘😍
Namedmalikx Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2