Naqqashmalik marriage proposal - Muslim : Sunni boy in Hirabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naqqashmalik's country

Naqqashmalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a Naqqash malik from hyderabad sindh i am computer hardwher engner but its my not profacion my own buznis

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






naqqashmalik picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Hirabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naqqashmalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naqqashmalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Naqqashmalik's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession my own buznis
Employment Student Income High
 
Naqqashmalik's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Naqqashmalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Other Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naqqashmalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Naqqashmalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Naqqashmalik and His Life Partner

 
i am a Naqqash malik from hyderabad sindh i am computer hardwher engner but its my not profacion my own buznis
 
About Naqqashmalik and His Family

 
my family is so nice he sopport in my all works and my tow brother leave in russia ukrince all family is very nice
 
Naqqashmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 40 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2