Nasir12345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nasir12345's country

Nasir12345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Only honest and series family contect me any cast any family background age 25/35 near to my location in Jhelum

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






nasir12345 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Domeli , Baragawah
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nasir12345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nasir12345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nasir12345's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Electric&sentry
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Nasir12345's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nasir12345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Nasir12345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Nasir12345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Nasir12345 and His Life Partner

 
I am a simple person , living with my wife I want second merrage for child , I have my own home own business am living alone with my wife not my complete family my mother living with my brother father is not alive
 
Nasir12345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2