Nasir_sattar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nasir_sattar's country

Nasir_sattar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Me kisi aisi larky se shahdi karna chahta hn jo mujhy such dil se chahy

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

nasir_sattar picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Sabzazar
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Nasir_sattar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Nasir_sattar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Nasir_sattar's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Nasir_sattar's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Nasir_sattar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Nasir_sattar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Nasir_sattar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Nasir_sattar and His Life Partner

Agr koi larki jo such me kisi aisy larky ki talash me ho ke wo usy sacha pyar kary tu plz contact me.
Me kisi aisi larki ke sath zindagi guzarna chahta jo sirf meri ho or meri hi rahy or mujh se puar kary
About Nasir_sattar and His Family

I love my family b.coz all happiness is with my family
Nasir_sattar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2