Naveed1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhang City - Annulled man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naveed1986's country

Naveed1986 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Self, Profession, My Family status and life style.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






naveed1986 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Old Jhang Rd Shorkot City
City / Country Jhang City, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naveed1986's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naveed1986's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Indipop, Jazz, Old Film Songs
Reads Self-help
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Naveed1986's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Naveed1986's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Naveed1986's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naveed1986's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Naveed1986's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Naveed1986 and His Life Partner

 
I am 32y, divorced.
I am a Govt teacher BPS 15.
Live in Shorkot City with my Parents.
Own wide and open house.
 
About Naveed1986 and His Family

 
We are 7 siblings.
5 are married.
 
Naveed1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2