Navneet Shaadi Proposal

navneet picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lucknow Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials


hai ........... this is Navneet agrawl . he is very innocent ,loving caring guy . he is employed person .

About Navneet and His Life Partner

My self Navneet Agrawal . i m loving n caring personality . i am employed person . i live in Lucknow . i m campy/cheesy , friendly n jolly nature.

Navneet's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Navneet's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Photography Music Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine North Indian Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Navneet's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professiongoverment
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Navneet's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Navneet's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Agarwal ResidenceSecret Sub Castagarwal 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Navneet's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Navneet's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Navneet and His Family

my mother is working women . my younger sister married in Allahabad . Her husband is in bank job. my father is businessman . my maternal n paternal both family are in education n banking sector .

Navneet Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 28 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India